MENU

Upcoming Rubio Monocoat Demonstrations

Demonstrations are a great way to get familiar with Rubio Monocoat products. Each demonstrations is presented by the respective terrritory manager. Attendance is free and typical does not require registration. Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of some of our most popular products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc items. 


 

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 20, 2018 | 8-10am
Galleher
551 Van Ness Ave.
Torrance, CA 90501
Danny Carranza - dcarranza@galleher.com | 424-571-7301
------------------------------------------
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 | 12-2pm
Case Woodworking
1725 Grove Point Road
Savannah, GA 31419
Chace Holloway - chace@casewoodworking.com | 912-927-9000
 

OCTOBER​​

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 | 8-10am
Cascade Pacific
955 SE Wilson Ave.
Bend, OR 97702
Kevin Perry - kperry@cpfloors.com | 541-749-4530
------------------------------------------
Thursday, October 11, 2018 | 9-11am
Galleher
7595 Raytheon Rd.
San Diego, CA 92111
Louis Gordillo - lgordillo@galleher.com | 858-527-7884
 

NOVEMBER​​

Thursday, November 1, 2018 | 8-10am
Galleher
7920 Gloria Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Richard Robledo - rrobledo@galleher.com | 800-509-1694
------------------------------------------
Thursday, November 8, 2018 | 9-11am
Galleher
2501 Mercantile Drive Ste. B
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Steve Perales - sperales@galleher.com | 916-210-0775

If you'd like to request a demo, please email us at media@rubiomonocoatusa.com
back to top