MENU

Upcoming Rubio Monocoat Demonstrations

Demonstrations are a great way to get familiar with Rubio Monocoat products. Each demonstrations is presented by the respective terrritory manager. Attendance is free and typical does not require registration. Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of some of our most popular products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc items. 


  
May

Thursday, May 30th, 2019 | 2:00pm-6:00pm
Ubro Floor Products
1436 S. Director St.
Seattle, WA 98108
Lorin Emtage - lorin@ubrofloorproducts.com | 206-244-3171

June

Monday, June 3rd, 2019 | 4:00pm-6:00pm
North Coast Hardwood Floor Supplies
6650 W Snowville Rd # F
Brecksville, OH 44141
Joel Weisel - jweisel@sbcglobal.net | 440-546-7290

Tuesday, June 4th, 2019 | 9:00am-11:00am
Panel Town and Floors
1063 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
Homdi Soliman - hsoliman@paneltown.com |  614-488-0334 

Wednesday, June 12th, 2019 | 11:00am-1:00pm
R&R Hardwood
5125 Gage St.
Boise, ID 83706
Todd Chase - todd@randrhardwood.com | 208-377-0335

Thursday, June 20th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
Cascade Pacific
3970 Roosevelt Blvd.
Eugene, OR 97402
Mike Hawley - mhawley@cpfloors.com | 541-246-8749

July

Tuesday, July 9th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am
Galleher - Inglewood
436 W. Florence Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90302
Jonathan Leon - jleon@galleher.com | 310-818-7680

Wednesday, July 24th, 2019 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher - Oakland
1360 14th St.
Oakland, CA 94607
Craig Tarantino - ctarantino@galleher.com | 510-451-3330

Thursday, July 25th, 2019 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher - Rohnert Park
210 Classic Ct., # 175
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Cliff Walker - cwalker@galleher.com | 707-584-0136

Thursday, July 25th, 2019 | 8:00am-10:00am and 10:00am-12:00pm
Jeffco Flooring &  Supply
831 Fesslers Pkwy
Nashville, TN 37210
Terry Olin - tolin@jeffcoflooring.com | 615-726-3301

August 

Thursday, August 29th, 2019 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher - Fresno
2380 N. Clovis Ave.
Fresno, CA 93727
Chris Murphy - cmurphy@galleher.com | 559-490-7553

September

 Wednesday, September 11th, 2019 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher - Dublin
6805 Sierra Ct., Unit C
Dublin, CA 94568
Tom Wilkes - twilkes@galleher.com | 925-551-4750

Thursday, September 12th, 2019 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher - San Francisco
80 Charter Oak Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94124
Dale Schaan - dschaan@galleher.com | 415-294-8344

-----------------------------------


If you'd like to request a demo, please email us at media@rubiomonocoatusa.com
back to top