MENU

Upcoming Rubio Monocoat Demonstrations

Demonstrations are a great way to get familiar with Rubio Monocoat products. Each demonstrations is presented by the respective terrritory manager. Attendance is free and typically does not require registration. Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of some of our most popular products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc items. 


  
January

Wednesday, January 29th, 2020 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher - Sparks, NV
820 Bergin Way
Sparks, NV, 89431
David Toschi - dtoschi@galleher.com | 775-384-8494

February 

Thursday, February 6th, 2020 | 7:30am-9:30am
The Master's Craft - Denver
90 Rio Grande Blvd
Denver, CO 80223
Phil Matthews - pjm@themasterscraft.com | 720-450-9663

Friday, February 14th, 2020 | 8:00am-10:00am
Greenpointe - Clackamas
11802 SE Jennifer St.
Clackamas, OR 97015
Rafe Brandsen - rafe@greenpointesales.com | 503-718-0198

Wednesday, February 19th, 2020 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher Inc. - Concord
1281 Franquette Ave., Unit A
Concord, CA 94520
Dee Un - sun@galleher.com | 925-222-6700

Thursday, February 20th, 2020 | 10:00am-2:00pm
Galleher Inc. - Rancho Cordova
2501 Mercantile Dr., Ste. B
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Steve Perales - sperales@galleher.com | 916-210-0775

Wednesday, February 26th, 2020 | 7:00am-9:00am
Galleher Inc. - Ingelwood
436 W. Florence Ave.
Ingelwood, CA 90302
Jonathan Leon - jleon@galleher.com | 310-818-7680

March

Thursday, March 5th, 2020 | 12:00pm-2:00pm
Rustic Wood Floor Supply
10020 E. Montgomery Ave.
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
Chet Ness - rusticwoodfloorsupply@gmail.com | 509-921-5585

April

Wednesday, April 1st, 2020 | 11:00am-1:00pm
Galleher - Van Nuys
7920 Gloria Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Richard Robledo - rrobledo@galleher.com | 800-509-1694

May

Wednesday, May 27th, 2020 | 10:00am-2:00pm
Hudson & West Hardwoods
1865 Del Amo Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90501
Duane Wildes - duane@hudsonandwest.com | 310-533-4000

-----------------------------------


If you'd like to request a demo, please email us at media@rubiomonocoatusa.com
back to top