MENU

Upcoming Rubio Monocoat Demonstrations

Demonstrations are a great way to get familiar with Rubio Monocoat products. Each demonstrations is presented by the respective terrritory manager. Attendance is free and typical does not require registration. Topics covered include: a brief company overview, a product line walkthrough, unique selling points for each product, and onsite application of some of our most popular products. Each demonstration concludes with a time for Q&A. Attendees will receive a FREE Rubio Monocoat Swag pack which includes product, swag (hat & shirt), a fan deck, and other misc items. 




MARCH
Monday, March 5, 2018 | 8am-12pm (TABLE TOP ONLY)
Downtown Floor Supply
153 W 27th Street
New York, NY 10012
Sherwin Zabala - downtownfloors@aol.com | 212-982-2600
-------------------------------------------------
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 | 8-10am
Galleher
1882 Reynolds Ave.
Irvine, CA 92614
Chris Brasfield - cbrasfield@galleher.com | 800-604-5951
-------------------------------------------------
Thursday, March 8, 2018 | 8-10am
Galleher
436 W. Florence Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90302
Jonathan Leon - jleon@galleher.com | 310-818-7680
-------------------------------------------------
Thursday, March 15, 2018 | 9-11am
Cascade Pacific
955 SE Wilson Ave.
Bend, OR 97702
Kevin Perry - kperry@cpfloors.com | 541-749-4530
-------------------------------------------------
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 | 8:30-11am 
Allstate Floors 
140 Clinton Road
Fairfield, NJ 7004 
Bernie Diaz - bdiaz@allstatefd.com | 973-859-0700
-------------------------------------------------
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 | 8-10am 
Galleher 
7595 Raytheon Road 
San Diego, CA 92111 
Louis Gordillo - lgordillo@galleher.com | 858-527-7884
-------------------------------------------------
Thursday, March 22, 2018 | 8-10am 
Galleher 
279 S. Pacific St. 
San Marcos, CA 92078 
Jeff Cirka - jcirka@galleher.com | 760-304-6540

If you'd like to request a demo, please email us at media@rubiomonocoatusa.com
back to top